This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

 Christmas Opening times 

Friday 22nd December Open as normal 8am till 6pm
Saturday 23rd December Closed
Sunday 24th December Closed 
Monday 25th December Closed 
Tuesday 26th December Closed 
Wednesday 27th December Open as normal 8am till 6pm 
Thursday 28th December Open as normal 8am till 6pm 
Friday 29th December Open as normal 8am till 6pm 
Saturday 30th December Closed 
Sunday 31st December Closed 
Monday 1st January Closed 
Tuesday 2nd January Open as normal 8am till 6pm 

Merry Christmas from everyone at Millrise.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website